1901 Jenny

Jenny Joyce Graanoogst
Executive Director:

Amparo Deira 2

Amparo Deira

1901 Sylvano

Silvano Armand Tjong-Ahin

1901 Denise

Denise Christine Smith
General Member

Barbara Zylstra – van den Berg
General Advisor

Caroline van Ark

Remy Wilgo Pollack
General Advisor

Olivia Melchers-Jibodh
General Member

Together we can make a difference

No matter who you are, you can do something to partner with us as we provide spiritual inspiration, mentoring, and resources to children in need.